Thursday, April 05, 2007
ok.i shall now intro to you about the bitches and the copycat
just like shirley blog.no names shall be mention.and if you think that it is you.then just let it be.cause i cant do anything to change your mind:)
cant you just stop being a flirt. dont you know that even if you go around with guys, there also wont have any hopes for you. see yourself la.not even being yourself.only know how to copy and flirt around.you are a human being not a robort who needs to copy what people do.or even robort also dont copy people.please wake up!
you only know how to do what people do.dont you think that sometime it is too much.gals come on la.life have to carry on la.dont alway copy people la.get on with your life and with your own style but not others people style.
if you still dont understand i also cannot help you le.cause i m really very very pissed off by you.come on la.life doesnt alway must be with guy la.why cannot be with gals??i really very pity you lei.no life at all.your life are just ours.cause you are just copying us.
i think all the 'good people' you also got do before.like backstab people,lier,betrayer,copycat,bitch and slut..oh my godness you have do before all this. you are the champion for all this man.no one can win:)
but please wake up.if you continue like this, forever there wont be any true friends around you:) and when people treat you truthfully please dont climb over their head:)
i am sorry if there is any negative comment at here.:) frankly speaking i dont like to scold people in my blog or in the real life but they are really too much.
7:07 AM
