Tuesday, April 03, 2007
today went to school as usual.hmm..took bus 195 to school.so that can have more time to study for poa test.then first two periods were poa.so started to have test in the 1 period.then mrs tan say that by 8.25am she will collect from us the test paper.then i was like damm rush my paper.cause when she say that, i am still doing my working for the poa test.then when i do finish my working it was about 8.15am.oh my god.10 more min to do.so i rush through my t a/c.but.still cannot.left two question never do.then i was like damm pissed off.then cry out lo:X cause i have a confident that this poa test i will get full marks because i know how to do.but the last two question never do:(
anyway, no matter how hard i cry also cannot get back the poa test to do finish the last two questions:)so after recess, get back our test paper.and guess what i get 15/16 but because of one of my stupid mistake the one mark gone.i just fell like knocking myself onto the wall.but anyway still get quite high mark.so after that went to hawker and eat.and i saw him!!so exited.:) but never say anything just keep quiet lor.haha.then went to fetch my sister from my grandma house:)
hmm..today is just a bad day for me or maybe today isnt the right day for me:(
6:48 AM
