Friday, March 30, 2007
today is our school sport day.was dismiss early then went home change and went to meet shirley they all at library.walk until half way raining.so went to hawker eat and then go stadium.it was still raing.haha.so we went in and sit down.
then i wanted to go to toliet so ask for permission and went off.then i went back to where we are suppose to sit down then mr siah ask me and others 212 people(i mean last yr 212)to do the cheerleading.lead centaur.haha.at first we doesnt want it but then still do it.haha.so we went cheering and cheering.cheer until my voice gone.then those sec 2 guy keep disturbing me.say i no voice to cheer.can dont cheer.i was like....haha.then after that i saw him.he went down to take milo if i am not wrong.then i was like damm happy.but also veri pai seh.he was with his friend.:)
after that keep asking centaur to cheer for the people who running for centaur but only some of them response.others was like so focus on the people who are running.hmm...so forget it lor.take the bottle of mineral water to drink.:)
after that, ms b announce who won..and it is.....Centaur:). i was like damm happy and i jump up.lol.so childish right?but cannot blame me.i was too happy.haha.then went to disturb shirley they all saying centaur win again.lol.haha.but is just playing with them only:)then went going off that time i saw him again.hmm..but he walk very fast ba.or maybe too many people blocking the view.so went to the bustop and take bus 195.
now i m damm tired.so...i cannot continue anymore.go to sleep le.zzzzzzzz
6:08 AM
